The Ventress Memorial Library is closed until February 13th, 2023! Please see the carpeting closure FAQ for more information.

Ventress Memorial Library


  Catalog     Website  
Ventress Memorial Library

  Catalog     Website  

Library Hours

Open to the Public

Monday       9am-8pm

Tuesday      9am-8pm

Wednesday 9am-8pm

Thursday     9am-8pm

Friday          9am-4:30pm

Saturday      9am-4:30pm


Holiday Closings 2023

Monday, February 20, 2023 Closed - President’s Day

Monday, April 17, 2023 Closed - Patriot’s Day

Monday, May 29, 2023 Closed - Memorial Day

Monday, June 19, 2023 Closed - Juneteenth Holiday

Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Closed – Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2023 Closed - Labor Day

Monday, October 9, 2023 Closed - Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11, 2023 Closed - Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 22, 2023 Closing at 4:00 p.m. Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 23, 2023 Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 24, 2023 Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 25, 2023 Closed - Christmas Holiday

Monday, January 1, 2024 Closed - New Year’s Day Holiday


Directions

Ventress Memorial Library is located at 15 Library Plaza, 1837 Ocean St, Marshfield, MA 02050.

Check out the GATRA Bus's schedule here.

 

Look up Google Maps directions here.