Banner Bottom Image






Access Consumer Reports from home with your library card number.





NEW!!!
Notary Public Services 

Call Ahead To Verify
Notary Is Available!


New York Times


Google


Check out some of our newest books
and materials...











Get a Free Boston Public Library eCard Today!



What to Read Next!








"Hit or Miss"
Hot Titles & Bestsellers
"First Come - First Serve"
No Renewals!!!


You Asked - We Answered!
DVD Series Now Loaned For 2 Weeks!




 Holiday Schedule 2015 - 2016

 The library will be closed the following holidays:

Independence Day

Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Wednesday,  November 25 - Close at 4 p.m.

Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27

Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 24 - Close at 12 p.m. 

Friday, December 25 &  Saturday, December 26

New Year’s Eve

Thursday, December 31 - Close at 4 p.m.

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 18, 2016

President's Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

Patriot's Day

Monday, April 18, 2016

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016